Alan McDonald, Director

Alan McDonald
Director 

alan@dctech.com.au

 

Paul Johnson, Director

Paul Johnson
Director

paul@dctech.com.au

 

 Andy Russell - Product & Business Development

Andy Russell
Product & Business Development

0407 632 631

andy@dctech.com.au

 

Alex George

Alex George
National Business Development

0431 752 778

alexg@dctech.com.au
             

Ryan Worthington
Sales Manager
VIC, SA, TAS

0413 624 345

ryan@dctech.com.au

 

 

Lynn Camilleri, Internal Sales

Lynn Camilleri
Internal Sales

 lynn@dctech.com.au

 

 

Tony Hopkins

Tony Hopkins

NSW/ACT Sales Manager

0434 685 334

tonyh@dctech.com.au

 

 

 Rick Hutchings, National Fabrication Sales

Rick Hutchings
National Sales Fabrication

0402 681 650

rick@dctech.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Shen

Peter Shen
Financial Controller

peter@dctech.com.au
 

John Ford, Sales Manager QLD, NT

John Ford
Sales Manager
QLD, NT

0409 424 517

johnf@dctech.com.au

 

 Sharon Dunne

Sharon Dunne  

sharon@dctech.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 John Stapleton, Internal Sales VIC

John Stapleton
Internal Sales

VIC 

0412 250 671


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ronnie Davis, Warehouse & Logistics NSW

Ronnie Davis
Warehouse & Logistics
NSW

 

 Paul Heenan

Paul Heenan
Warehouse & Logistics
VIC

 

 Nathan Fraser

Nathan Fraser        

Internal Sales -  VIC

nathanf@dctech.com.au             

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
free call: 1800 051 100
 
Search
 

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image